Polls have been moved

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Polls have been moved

You can find all polls in this new section and guests can no longer vote.

http://www.wearetherangersboys.com/f....php?89-POLL-S

It was getting rather ridiculous.

Comment

I'd rather you just take the poll out of my thread, and return it to the main section if possible. The discussion to me is more important, I only started a poll cos I've never done one before, results not really important to me. Thank you.

Comment

Originally posted by Will M View Post
        I'd rather you just take the poll out of my thread, and return it to the main section if possible. The discussion to me is more important, I only started a poll cos I've never done one before, results not really important to me. Thank you.
        Done, Will.

Comment

Originally posted by Stanley76 View Post
          Done, Will.
          Thank you kindly :=):

Comment

Once poll's have been created, you can't remove it.

You can delete the post and start again.

Comment

Without wishing to get all grammar nazi, why is there an apostrophe?

Unless the section belongs to Graham of course, in which case, as you were.

Not sure it was necessary to be honest, there's a lot of decent discussions just disappeared where they won't get any views. The polls often drive interesting debate, seems a shame to limit their visibility, especially as there is no link on the main forum page.

Is there a way to put a link to the General Chat and Poll section alongside the MOTM etc?

Comment

I think we should have a poll on this!!!!!!

Comment

Originally posted by DeepcutHoop View Post

Not sure it was necessary to be honest, there's a lot of decent discussions just disappeared where they won't get any views. The polls often drive interesting debate, seems a shame to limit their visibility, especially as there is no link on the main forum page.