How bad is this

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How bad is this

I live in Bushey and have the choice between buying tickets for me and my son at Rangers for about £45 combined plus the petrol so around £55 all in max. The alternative were 2 free tickets to go to Vicarage Rd. Guess what I chose.....

I was so passionate about the R's but just feel down at the moment with the start & the lack of a striker.

I'll be checking the half time & full time scores while I witness goals at VR and can chill out and not worry about who wins.

That's bloody awful.......not just bad.....

Comment

Thats awful news!.....

IMO furstration and dissapointment is not a nice thing, but never give up on your team NEVER!!....

Then again i havent got children, so i have no experience of how costly it can be so i can maybe understand a little...

Still id rather stay at home and concentrate on the QPR score than go to another ground and watch another team.
      Cant believe it, ive been PWOPER MUGGED ORF...

Comment

I feel really torn inside, like I'm cheating on the mrs or something. I'll probably end up going tues night against Accrington, at least we will probably score some goals then....

Comment

Turned down loads of free tickets to Wycombe and Watford, even Spurs. At the end of the day what is the point of watching football if you don't want anyone to win.
          RIP: Doug, Sniffer and Pat

Comment

I'm not giving up folks, you know the score when you support a team nothing stops you supporting them. I wake up thinking about QPR and go to sleep thinking about them, that must be why I'm so ****ed off at the moment.

Re saturday its free, local and my mate is going. It will serve me right if we spank Nottm Forest.

Comment

Even I dont blame Paladini and Flav for the price of Petrol!