Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hand on heart

What do you think the outcome will be.
    Im up and down, i hear some positive points and think we are gonna be ok, then hear some worrying points and think we are screwed.
    At this present time i fear for us, but i am a worrier by trade!

not guilty on the seroius charges maybe an admin error somewhere along the line, a fine of around £800,000.

Comment

Not even a fine
      Under Les Ferdinand:
      Luke Freeman, top assists in the league: 4million
      Alex Smithies, great goalie for this club: 3,5million
      Charlie Austin, 19 Premier League goals: 4million
      Jack Robinson: Contract ran out, left for free
      And many more mistakes

LES FERDINAND, IT'S TIME TO GO

Comment

I am very similar big Dave. Ups and downs and as others have said this is a real roller coaster ride.

I think we will be ok and although I don't want to be the kiss of death, i'd be very suprised if the FA hit us hard.

Just 1 more point I would like to add, is that I just watched the video's that Pete posted. In the final video where Neil gets up to thank all he goes through them, flav.bernie, amit backroom staff but there is no mention of Gianni? This does not really go with the fact that Pete said they had a strong relationship. Maybe that has changed because of this crazy co ck up?
        I played sunday league football today.

Clearly I was the best player on the pitch.

I scored 5 and made 7 last ditch tackles.

We lost 5-0 but the rest of my team were sh it!

Comment

No points deduction. Large fine.

The time to cry and sulk is after the verdict on Friday. I think it's a storm in a teacup and blown out of proportion. It's Chinese whispers. No one has a scoobie.

Comment

£600k fine & possibly a token points deduction ie 3-5 points

Comment