No announcement yet.

Season Ticket Holders From Last Season?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Season Ticket Holders From Last Season?

Why are you not renewing? What is the main reason?

(a) cost of season ticket
    (b) club showing no ambition
    (c) I will only get one if we get promoted
    (d) Expected last season to be a good one, not confident about next season
    ALL BEST BANTER AND ALL THE LATEST FROM QPR.
    THE WEST LONDON 90 MINUTE FOOTBALL SHOW EVERY MONDAY FROM 9.30PM http://mixlr.com/the90mfs/

im not renewing but i was interested in getting one but now im a student not an under 16 my season ticket has gone up from £90 to £370! its a joke students pay the same price as under 16s on matchdays so why do the season tickets have to be 4x the price
    i supported qpr in the glory days when chris kiwomya and michael ngonge played up front

Comment

Originally posted by westsussexranger View Post
      im not renewing but i was interested in getting one but now im a student not an under 16 my season ticket has gone up from £90 to £370! its a joke students pay the same price as under 16s on matchdays so why do the season tickets have to be 4x the price
      Do you have to prove your under 16 to get the reduced price?

I know of someone who always bought a junior ticket who is in their fifties as they never check the tickets as the Upper Loft entrance and the tickets are identical to the full price ones.

It could be harder for him next season though once we get those card things instead of books.

Comment

I will decide to renew or not just before the season begins, when I know who the new manager is and what players have been brought in to strenghten the squad. It will only cost me another 15 quid to do this.

Comment

Originally posted by QuarterPoundeR View Post