From the heart

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• From the heart

Im the first to put my hands up and admit that i hate this guy with a passion! On the pitch i hated him and as a manager i hate him. I had previously stated that untill he is removed as manager i will NOT attend home games.

However ive been thinking about this.

Im not going to stop going to a place ive been going for the last 20 years just because i dont like the manager. Yes i hope he proves to be a great manager for the club and if he gets the right players in and gets the backing im sure Jim will succeed. But its the club i love. My blood bleeds blue and white and i feel turning my back on my team just because i dont like the manager is absolutly ludicris!

I love QPR and i hope it loves me. Through the good and the bad ive been watching this club, up and down the country and theres no way, i repeat, no way im going to stop!!!!!!!!!!

SEE YOU ALL FIRST GAME OF THE SEASON IN THE SPRINGBOK OR WHERE EVER IT MAY BE!

UURRRRRRRRRRRRR'SSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!

U rssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
    We're Queens Park Rangers, we rule supreme

Comment

Great post,you cannot stop loving QPR because of the manager,but don't mean to say we gotta love him as well,i echo your sentiments,even if he gets us promoted he isn't qpr and never will be,hated him as well when he played against us and this is purely a job for him,i will never be happy untill he's replaced however successfull he may be,but we've come through worse !!!

Comment

wow someone actually replyed. I never get people reply to my posts without scottjones,qblockpete or hammersmithR's doing it out of sympathy. Do you have to be in some sort of clique to be accepted on to this board? Sorry if ive offended anyone but its just how i feel.

Comment

I am not exactly delighted but i don't hate magilton

can I ask why you hate him, i can't remember him doing anything particularly bad apart from taking points of rangers from time to time.