Clear All

• Magilton is signing as we speak

100%

trust me im a nurse

....and you know this how??
    rangers 'till I die!!

Comment

Yes but what exactly is he signing?
      There are so many things to sign and so many signs to denote things...
      NURSE !!!
      Banning people is no longer my hobby,
      but take a look at my photo blog:

http://kirillqpr.blogspot.com/

How and why did I start supporting QPR in Estonia:
      http://www.wearetherangersboys.com/forum/blog.php?b=852

Comment

have heard that too, press conferance tomorrow at 2

Comment

2 months after the departure of PS - it looks like we are going to get JM as our new manager.Not having a pop at Jim - but he was sacked by a club that finished two places above us, and thought they if Ipswich were to go forward then JM was not the man able to do this.

After the usual melee of managers names thrust forward into the frame,have we been left with the only manager that our board can control?Were there that many actually interested?

What can JM offer this club that Dowie,LDC or PS couldnt?It looks a very safe and unadventurous appoitnment if true - does this show the ambition of the club?

Funny thing though football - re the Ipswich connection.We , or many fans , seemed quite happy for us to be managed by Roy Keane.Yet ,according to reports, Roy Keane is interested in one of our players.A certain D Delaney - who many fans think is not that good....So does that make Row Keane a bad manager.

Of course - we know best!

Comment

Just had this confirmed too
            Running the London Marathon for the Down's Syndrome Association....

Visit my charity page here

Comment

depressing.....
              Arguing with a scientist is like wrestling a pig in mud... sooner or later you;ll realise you're muddy and he's enjoying it.....

Comment

good news
                I played sunday league football today.

Clearly I was the best player on the pitch.

I scored 5 and made 7 last ditch tackles.